Linea Pelle Dylan Zip Tote = hottest bag right now


i want


friday im in love


i want a kitty


red lips just make it sooo.. pretty


im just sitting right here


yes you really are


i now have it


on my way to stockholm, gotta clean my apartment


Numéro Korea December 2009



to hanna


balmain spring 2010




miu miu glitter socks


the prada


fab fab fab


I didn't know leopard would last this long, but i love it!


this dress is so cool



from tfs

happy birthday to the best girl in the world, me myself and I !!


tomorrow is a big day


sturecompagniet



like this magazine


did i have school today?


colors makes me happy


love my PJs from abercrombie and fitch


amanda ♥


i like fur and soft stuff


good morning


a little animal


hot hot hot



Pinko F/W 2010 Shot by Terry Richardson
Source: fotodecadent

a little story


kiss and make up


idag snöade det


i want a big leopard scarf


Judith Leiber




Sophie in japanese Numero


hello im so happy


i need more rings


RSS 2.0